Social Media Solutions

The presence of companies in social networks is indispensable today. We work with you to determine which of the diverse social media channels are suitable for your company. Get in touch with your customers personally and increase your awareness. With the joint development of high-quality content, you can reach your existing and potential new customers and keep them up-to-date. In addition to customer contact on social media, use the opportunity to find additional employees with job advertisements, some social platforms even offer job markets, which you can use to attract new employees. Get to know the possibilities of social networks and use them for your successful social media presence!

Why Social Media?

target group

Fewer and fewer people are using classic media these days. Be where your customers are: on social media, which are primarily used on the go.

Using the most modern tools, we define your target group and can position your products optimally or advertise your services. 

Image building

Your company presence on social media can help to positively influence your company image through direct communication with the customer. Potential new customers can be addressed to existing customers. Make your company a brand! 

Customer communication

Direct contact with customers enables you to identify their needs and interests. As a result, your products or services can be continuously improved and adapted. In addition, your company stays up to date.


Social media packages

We offer different packages tailored to your needs. These can include the maintenance of one channel (e.g. Facebook) but also several channels.

Analysis and advice

Appropriate target group

Content (contribution) planning


editorial staff

Supervision of contributions

Maintenance of content

Agreement on the editorial plan

our recommendation


Management

Creation of contributions

Takeover of social media channel

Campaign management

Janis Schirok (Sales Manager)

Do you have any questions? I'm happy to help!

Phone: +49 (0)159 04 64 89 37

E-Mail: sales@ths-bs.de

Request

Adress:

Opening hours

9:00am - 5:00pm

Contact:

+49 (0)160 91 07 33 33

sales@ths-bs.de

en_USEnglish
de_DEDeutsch en_USEnglish

Social Media Solutions

Die Präsenz von Unternehmen in den sozialen Netzwerken ist heute nicht mehr wegzudenken. Wir ermitteln mit Ihnen gemeinsam, welche der vielfältigen Social Media Kanäle für Ihr Unternehmen geeignet sind. Treten Sie mit Ihren Kunden persönlich in Kontakt und steigern Sie Ihre Bekanntheit. Mit der gemeinsamen Erarbeitung von qualitativ hochwertigem Content erreichen Sie Ihre bestehenden und potenziellen Neukunden und halten sie auf dem aktuellsten Stand. Nutzen Sie neben dem Kundenkontakt in den sozialen Medien auch die Möglichkeit, mit Stellenanzeigen weitere Angestellte zu finden. Einige soziale Plattformen bieten sogar Stellenmärkte an, welche Sie zur Gewinnung neuer Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter nutzen können. Lernen Sie die Möglichkeiten der sozialen Netzwerke kennen und nutzen Sie diese für Ihren gelungenen Social Media Auftritt!

Warum Social Media?

Zielgruppe

Immer weniger Menschen nutzen heutzutage die klassischen Medien. Seien Sie dort, wo Ihre Kunden sind: in den sozialen Medien, welche vor allem mobil genutzt werden.

Mithilfe von modernsten Tools definieren wir Ihre Zielgruppe und können Ihre Produkte optimal platzieren oder für Ihre Dienstleistungen werben. 

Imagebildung

Ihre Unternehmenspräsenz innerhalb der sozialen Medien kann durch die direkte Kommunikation zum Kunden dabei helfen, Ihr Unternehmensimage positiv zu beeinflussen. Zu den bestehenden Kunden können potenzielle Neukunden angesprochen werden. Machen Sie Ihr Unternehmen zur Marke! 

Kundenkommunikation

Der direkte Kontakt zu den Kunden ermöglicht es Ihnen, deren Bedürfnisse und Interessen zu ermitteln. Dadurch können Ihre Produkte oder Dienstleistungen immer weiter verbessert und angepasst werden. Zudem bleibt Ihr Unternehmen auf dem aktuellsten Stand.


Social Media Pakete

Zugeschnitten auf Ihre Bedürfnisse bieten wir Ihnen unterschiedliche Pakete an. Diese können die Betreuung eines Kanals (z.B. Facebook) aber auch mehrerer Kanäle beinhalten.

Analyse und Beratung

Zielgruppengerechte Ansprache

Content (Beitrags) Planung


Redaktion

Betreuung von Beiträgen

Pflege von Content

Absprache des Redaktionsplans

Unsere Empfehlung


Management

Erstellung von Beiträgen

Übernahme Social Media Kanal

Betreuung von Kampagnen

Janis Schirok (Sales Manager)

Sie haben noch Fragen? Ich helfe Ihnen gerne weiter!

Phone: +49 (0)159 04 64 89 37

E-Mail: sales@ths-bs.de

Anfrage

ADRESSE:

Öffnungszeiten:

9 bis 17 Uhr

Kontakt:

+49 (0)160 91 07 33 33

sales@ths-bs.de

© THS Business Solutions GmbH